Pale Green Ghosts
by John Grant

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pale Green Ghosts by John Grant

Track Listing

1 Pale Green Ghosts
2 Black Belt
4 Vietnam
5 It Doesn't Matter to Him
6 Why Don't You Love Me Anymore?
7 You Don't Have To
8 Sensitive New Age Guy
9 Ernest Borgnine
10 I Hate This Town
11 Glacier

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2013
  • Label: Partisan (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Biggi Veira; Aron P¢r Arnarsson; John Grant
  • Engineer: Biggi Veira; Aron P¢r Arnarsson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.86) - 3 stars out of 5-- "PALE GREEN GHOSTS is both novel and familiar. There's stark electronica and sumptuous balladry..."

Paste (magazine) - "[The album] ratchets up his affinities for the somber anti-power ballad, but also showcases a newer sonic territory: that of the `80s dance club variety."

Customer Reviews