by Trampled By Turtles

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Palomino by Trampled By Turtles

Track Listing

1 Wait So Long
2 Victory
3 It's a War
4 Separate
5 Bloodshot Eyes
6 New Son/Burnt Iron
7 Help You
8 Feet and Bones
9 Gasoline
10 Sounds Like a Movie
11 New Orleans
12 Again

Genre: Folk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2010
  • Label: BanjoDad Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dave Simonett
  • Engineer: Rich Mattson; Erik Koskinen; Chad Weis; Dave Simonett
Customer Reviews