Pancho & Lefty
by Merle Haggard/Willie Nelson

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pancho & Lefty by Merle Haggard/Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Pancho and Lefty
2 It's My Lazy Day
3 My Mary
4 Half a Man
5 Reasons to Quit
6 No Reason to Quit
7 Still Water Runs the Deepest
8 My Life's Been a Pleasure
9 All the Soft Places to Fall
10 Opportunity to Cry
11 Half a Man
12 My Own Peculiar Way

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: October 2003
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Dirty Linen (4/04, p.60) - "It's a sunny collection of songs that benefited from beautifully produced, piano-filled arrangements..."

Customer Reviews