The Panic Broadcast
by Soilwork

  • $8.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.18
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Panic Broadcast by Soilwork

Track Listing

1 Late for the Kill, Early for the Slaughter
2 Two Lives Worth of Reckoning
3 Thrill, The
4 Deliverance Is Mine
5 Night Comes Clean
6 King of the Threshold
7 Let This River Flow
8 Epitome
9 Akuma Afterglow, The
10 Enter Dog of Pavlov

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2010
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Wichers
  • Engineer: Peter Wichers
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press (p.152) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The combination of straight-up thrash with bucketfuls of melody is a sound they've perfected..."

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "'Deliverance Is Mine' is cynical and bitter while remaining enormously tuneful....It's a consistently muscular return..."

Customer Reviews