Paradise Valley
by John Mayer


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Paradise Valley by John Mayer

Track Listing

1 Wildfire
2 Dear Marie
3 Waitin' on the Day
4 Paper Doll
5 Call Me the Breeze
6 Who You Love
7 I Will Be Found (Lost at Sea)
8 Wildfire
9 You're No One 'Til Someone Lets You Down
10 Badge and Gun
11 On the Way Home

Featured Artists: Katy Perry and Frank Ocean

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Was; John Mayer
  • Engineer: Allen Ditto; Chad Franscoviak
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.60) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]his chapter finds him in a relaxed, joyful frame of mind....His voice is fully restored..."

Customer Reviews