by Cody Simpson


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Paradise by Cody Simpson

Track Listing

1 Paradise
2 Got Me Good
3 Be the One
4 Hello
5 Tears on Your Pillow
6 Wish U Were Here
7 I Love Girls
8 Back to You
9 Summer Shade
10 Gentleman

Featured Artist: Becky G

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.44) - "[The tracks] show a deft touch beyond his years for breezy, toes-in-the-sand pop tunes."

Customer Reviews