by Kenny G (Kenneth Bruce Gorelick)

  • $6.49
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.19

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Paradise by Kenny G (Kenneth Bruce Gorelick)

Track Listing

1 Brazil
2 Paradise
3 Malibu Dreams
4 One More Time
5 Spanish Nights
6 Seaside Jam
7 Ocean Breeze
8 Falling in the Moonlight
9 All the Way
10 Midnight Magic
11 Peace

Featured Artists: Chante Moore and Brian McKnight and Phil Upchurch and Greg Phillinganes

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews