by Ennio Morricone/Hayley Westenra

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Paradiso by Ennio Morricone/Hayley Westenra

Track Listing

1 Gabriel's Oboe (Whispers in a Dream)
2 Cinema Paradiso: Profumo di Limone
3 Califfa: La Califfa, La
4 Once Upon a Time in the West: Once Upon a Time in the West
5 Metti una Sera a Cena: Metti una Sera a Cena
6 Cinema Paradiso: Would He Even Know Me Now?
7 Per Natale (L'Esprit de No‰l)
8 Once Upon a Time in America: I Knew I Loved You (Deborah's Theme)
9 Lezione di Musica
10 Da Quel Sorriso Che Non Ride Piu
11 Edge of Love, The
12 Am lia Por Amor
13 Here's to You
14 Malena: Malena

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Luigi Caiola
Customer Reviews