Parallel Lines
by Blondie

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping. Not Guaranteed for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Parallel Lines by Blondie

Track Listing

1 Hanging on the Telephone
2 On Way Or Another
3 Picture This
4 Fade Away and Radiate
5 Pretty Baby
6 I Know But I Don't Know
7 11:59
8 Will Anything Happen
9 Sunday Girl
10 Heary of Glass
11 I'm Gonna Love You Too
12 Just Go Away

Featured Artist: Robert Fripp

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2016
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (10/31/02, p.135) - Ranked #6 in Rolling Stone's "Women In Rock: The 50 Essential Albums" - "...[Featuring] gemlike visions of obsessive love, equal parts jangle and reverie..."

Customer Reviews