by Paramore

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Paramore by Paramore

Track Listing

1 Fast In My Car
2 Now
3 Grow Up
4 Daydreaming
5 Interlude: Moving On
6 Ain't It Fun
7 Part II
8 Last Hope
1 Still Into You
2 Anklebiters
3 Interlude: Holiday
4 Proof
5 Hate To See Your Heart Break
6 (One of Those) Crazy Girls
7 Interlude: I'm Not Angry Anymore
8 Be Alone
9 Future

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2013
  • Label: Fueled by Ramen Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.66) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Paramore 2.0 maintain their signature post-emo pop-metal gusto..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.111) - "Paramore are making evolutionary leaps into something both refreshingly well-adjusted and genuinely new." -- Grade: A-

Billboard (p.45) - "It bounces from the glam of 'Fast in My Car' to the soul tinge of 'Ain't It Fun'..."

Q (Magazine) (p.111) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[F]erociously assured....[T]his bullishly self-titled album hits the target..."

Customer Reviews