Passion15: The Essential Collection
by Passion (Christian)

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Passion15: The Essential Collection by Passion (Christian)

Track Listing

1 Holy is the Lord
2 One Thing Remains
3 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)
4 Our God
5 How He Loves
6 Healing is In Your Hands
7 Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
8 You Never Let Go
9 Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
10 Better is the Day
11 In Christ Alone
12 God of This City
13 Like a Lion
14 Waiting Here For You
15 How Great is Our God
1 Lord Our God, The
2 Let It Be Jesus
3 Mercy
4 White Flag
5 Here's My Heart
6 My Heart is Yours
7 God's Great Dance Floor
8 Let's Work It Out [Passion 2010]
9 We Will Carry the Name [Passion 2011]
10 Raised To Life By the Breath of a Living God [Passion 2013]
11 Crushed By Grace [Passion 2014]

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Six Steps Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews