by The Black Angels

  • $20.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Passover by The Black Angels

Track Listing

1 Young Men Dead
2 First Vietnamese War, The
3 Sniper at the Gates of Heaven, The
4 Prodigal Sun, The
5 Black Grease
6 Manipulation
7 Empire
8 Better Off Alone
9 Bloodhounds on My Trail
10 Call to Arms

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2006
  • Label: Light in the Attic Records
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (p.132) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] fully fledged debut....All metronomic drumming, fuzzbox psychedelia and dirge-like vocals..."

Customer Reviews