Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid
by Bob Dylan

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pat Garrett & Billy the Kid by Bob Dylan

Track Listing

1 Billy (Main Title Theme)
2 Workin' For the Law (Cantina Theme)
3 Billy 1
4 Bunkhouse Theme
5 River Theme
6 Turkey Chase
7 Knockin' on Heaven's Door
8 Final Theme
9 Billy 4
10 Billy 7

Featured Artists: Roger McGuinn and Booker T. Jones

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gordon Carol
  • Engineer: Dan Wallin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (10/12/01, p.32) - Ranked #22 in EW's "100 Best Movie Soundtracks" - "...Dylan's soundtrack has much to offer: spunky bluegrass and spare, acoustic instrumentals that conjure up whore-filled cantinas and the deaths of both Billy and the Old West itself."

Customer Reviews