Pawn Shop
by Brothers Osborne

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pawn Shop by Brothers Osborne

Track Listing

1 Dirt Rich
2 21 Summer
3 Stay a Little Longer
4 Pawn Shop
5 Rum
6 Loving Me Back - (featuring Lee Ann Womack)
7 American Crazy
8 Greener Pastures
9 Down Home
10 Heart Shaped Locket
11 It Ain't My Fault

Featured Artist: Lee Ann Womack

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2016
  • Label: EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jay Joyce
  • Engineer: Jason Hall; Brad Hill
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "The lyrical thoughtfulness, the character of the production, and the sheer quality of the playing are all exemplary, setting the bar for the genre in 2016."

Customer Reviews