by Jim Brickman

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Peace by Jim Brickman

Track Listing

1 We Three Kings
2 Hark, the Herald Angels Sing!
3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4 Early Snowfall
5 Do You Hear What I Hear - (featuring Anne Cochran/Tracy Silverman)
6 Away in a Manger
7 Rejoice (O Come, O Come Emmanuel)
8 O Holy Night
9 Jingle Bells
10 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11 Sending You a Little Christmas - (featuring Kristy Starling/Susan Ashton)
12 Blessings
13 Peace (Where the Heart Is) [Ac Version] - (featuring Collin Raye)

Featured Artists: Collin Raye and Kristy Starling and Blind Boys of Alabama and Anne Cochran and Tracy Silverman and Susan Ashton

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Valley Entertainment (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews