Peakin' at the Beacon
by The Allman Brothers Band

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Peakin' at the Beacon by The Allman Brothers Band

Track Listing

1 Don't Want You No More
2 It's Not My Cross to Bear
3 Ain't Wastin' Time No More
4 Every Hungry Woman
5 Please Call Home
6 Stand Back
7 Black Hearted Woman
8 Leave My Blues at Home
9 Seven Turns
10 High Falls

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: The Allman Brothers Band
  • Engineer: Bud Snyder; Greg Looper
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/12/01, p.141) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Presents the Allmans as a 'living' thing with a sturdy song bag - and shows why I'll back at the Beacon every year....They are the rock equivalent of the Coutn Basie and Duke Ellington organizations, revisiting classic material with fresh swing..."

Customer Reviews