The Pearl
by Harold Budd/Brian Eno


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Pearl by Harold Budd/Brian Eno

Track Listing

1 Late October
2 Stream With Bright Fish, A
3 Silver Ball, The
4 Against the Sky
5 Lost in the Humming Air
6 Dark-Eyed Sister
7 Their Memories
8 Pearl, The
9 Foreshadowed
10 Echo of Night, An
11 Still Return

Featured Artist: Daniel Lanois

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Astralwerks
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brian Eno; Daniel Lanois; Brian Eno; Daniel Lanois
Customer Reviews