A Pentatonix Christmas
by Pentatonix

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About A Pentatonix Christmas by Pentatonix

Track Listing

1 O Come, All Ye Faithful
2 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
3 White Christmas
4 I'll Be Home for Christmas
5 Up on the Housetop
6 Christmas Sing-Along, The
7 Coventry Carol
8 Hallelujah
9 Coldest Winter
10 Good to Be Bad
11 Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: October 2017
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews