People, Hell and Angels
by Jimi Hendrix

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About People, Hell and Angels by Jimi Hendrix

Track Listing

1 Earth Blues
2 Somewhere
3 Hear My Train A-Comin'
4 Bleeding Heart
5 Let Me Move You
6 Izabella
7 Easy Blues
8 Crash Landing
9 Inside Out
10 Hey Gypsy Boy
11 Mojo Man
12 Villanova Junction Blues

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Experience Hendrix
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: John McDermott; Eddie Kramer; Janie Hendrix
  • Engineer: Eddie Kramer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.62) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Of course, Hendrix plays at an elevated level in every setting..."

Billboard (p.87) - "You'll rarely hear Hendrix sounding so free and funky..."

Customer Reviews