Perfect Moment
by Peter White (Guitar)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Perfect Moment by Peter White (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 San Diego
2 Kinda Sweet
3 Midnight in Manhattan
4 Perfect Moment
5 Don't Want to Be a Fool
6 Autumn Day
7 Mr Prayer
8 Another Rainy Day
9 View From Your Window, The
10 Windy City

Featured Artists: Grover Washington, Jr. and Gerald Albright and Greg Vail and Brian Culbertson and Rick Braun

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: October 1998
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews