by Billy Gibbons & The Bfg'S/Billy Gibbons

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Perfectamundo by Billy Gibbons & The Bfg'S/Billy Gibbons

Track Listing

1 Got Love If You Want It
2 Treat Her Right
3 You're What's Happenin', Baby
4 Sal y Pimiento
5 Pickin' Up Chicks on Dowling Street
6 Hombre Sin Nombre
7 Quiero Mas Dinero
8 Baby Please Don't Go
9 Piedras Negras
10 Perfectamundo
11 Q-Vo

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2015
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joe Hardy; Billy Gibbons
  • Engineer: G.L."G-Mane" Moon; Greg Morrow; Joe Hardy; Nicky Jay
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The 65-year-old guitarist's musical anthropology is loving and loose, with nods to hip-hop and funk. Stones-y rock & roll and Sixties soul."

Customer Reviews