Perils of the Deep Blue
by Sirenia

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Perils of the Deep Blue by Sirenia

Track Listing

1 Ducere Me In Lucem
2 Seven Widows Weep
3 My Destiny Coming to Pass
4 Ditt Endelikt
5 Cold Caress
6 Darkling
7 Decadence
8 Stille Kom Doden
9 Funeral March, The
10 Profound Scars
11 Blizzard is Storming, A
12 Chains
13 Blue Colleen

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2013
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Morten Veland
  • Engineer: Morten Veland
Customer Reviews