Persistence of Time
by Anthrax

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Persistence of Time by Anthrax

Track Listing

1 Time
2 Blood
3 Keep It in the Family
4 In My World
5 Gridlock
6 Intro to Reality
7 Belly of the Beast
8 Got the Time
9 H8 Red
10 One Man Stands
11 Discharge

Featured Artists: Paul Crook and Walter Gemeinhardt and Troy Boyer and Mike Tempesta

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 1990
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Dodson; Anthrax
  • Engineer: Mark Dodson; Michael Barbiero; Ed Korengo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

New York Times (Publisher) (11/18/90) - "..the music carries the exhilaration of a desperate struggle."

BAM Customer Reviews