by Brian Simpson

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Persuasion by Brian Simpson

Track Listing

1 Persuasion
2 Wonderland
3 One and Only
4 Lost in Love
5 Need You Now
6 Supernatural
7 Take It Up
8 Starbound
9 Surreal Theme
10 Always Here for You

Featured Artists: Boney James and Peter White

Genre: Jazz General
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Shanachie
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Oliver Wendell; Steve Oliver; Brian Simpson
  • Engineer: Brian Simpson
Customer Reviews