Peter Criss
by Kiss/Peter Criss

Limited Availability. Allow Additional 2-4 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Peter Criss by Kiss/Peter Criss

Track Listing

1 I'm Gonna Love You
2 You Matter to Me
3 Tossin' and Turnin'
4 Don't You Let Me Down
5 That's the Kind of Sugar Papa Likes
6 Easy Thing
7 Rock Me, Baby
8 Kiss the Girl Goodbye
9 Hooked on Rock 'N' Roll
10 I Can't Stop the Rain

Featured Artists: Steve Lukather and Davey Faragher

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 1997
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews