Peter Pan Live!
by Christopher Walken/Allison Williams (Actor)

  • $18.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Peter Pan Live! by Christopher Walken/Allison Williams (Actor)

Track Listing

1 Peter Pan (Live!): Overture
2 Peter Pan: Tender Shepherd
3 Peter Pan: Peter Flies In
4 Peter Pan: I Gotta Crow
5 Peter Pan: Never Never Land
6 Peter Pan: I'm Flying
7 Peter Pan: Pirate March
8 Peter Pan: Vengeance
9 Peter Pan: The Usual Rivalries
10 Peter Pan: Hook's Tango
11 Peter Pan: Wendy
12 Peter Pan: Hook's Tarantella
13 Peter Pan: I Won't Grow Up
14 Peter Pan: Mermaids' Lagoon
15 Peter Pan: Only Pretend
16 Peter Pan: Wonderful World Without Peter
17 Peter Pan: True Blood Brothers
18 Peter Pan: Distant Melody
19 Peter Pan: When I Went Home
20 Peter Pan: I'm Flying (reprise)
21 Peter Pan: Hook's Waltz
22 Peter Pan: The Fight
23 Peter Pan: I Gotta Crow (reprise)
24 Peter Pan: Only Pretend (reprise) / Tender Shepherd (reprise)
25 Peter Pan: I Won't Grow Up (reprise)
26 Peter Pan: Finale Ultimo: Never Never Land (reprise)

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: TV & Cartoon Soundtracks
  • Release Date: December 2014
  • Label: Broadway
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Wolf; Doug Besterman; David Chase; Lawrence Manchester; Mark Dittmar
  • Engineer: Frank Wolf
Customer Reviews