by Claudia Lennear

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Phew! by Claudia Lennear

Track Listing

1 It Ain't Easy
2 Sing With the Children
3 Sister Angela
4 Not At All
5 Casey Jones
6 Goin' Down
7 From a Whisper To a Scream
8 Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky
9 What'd I Do Wrong
10 Goin' Down (Reprise)
11 Two Trains

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2013
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews