Across the 1st & 2nd Dimensions
by Phineas And Ferb

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Across the 1st & 2nd Dimensions by Phineas And Ferb

Track Listing

1 Everything's Better with Perry - (with Phineas and Ferb/Robbie Wyckoff)
2 Perfect Day - (with Danny Jacob/Phineas and Ferb)
3 Hey Ferb - (with Phineas and Ferb)
4 Brand New Best Friend - (with Dr. Doofenshmirtz/Phineas and Ferb)
5 You're Going Down - (with Phineas and Ferb/Candace)
6 What'cha Doin'? - (with Phineas and Ferb)
7 Summer (Where Do We Begin?) - (with Phineas and Ferb)
8 Perry the Platypus [Extended Version] - (with Phineas and Ferb/Randy Crenshaw)
9 Takin' Care of Things - (with Dan Povenmire/Danny Jacob/Phineas and Ferb)
10 Not Knowin' Where You're Going - (with Jeff "Swampy" Marsh/Phineas and Ferb)
11 Brand New Reality - (with Phineas and Ferb/Robbie Wyckoff)
12 There's a Platypus Controlling Me - (with Dr. Doofenshmirtz/Phineas and Ferb)
13 Mysterious Force - (with Phineas and Ferb/Candace)
14 My Ride from Outer Space - (with Danny Jacob/Phineas and Ferb)
15 Come Home Perry - (with Phineas and Ferb/Candace)
16 Back in Gimmelschtump - (with Dr. Doofenshmirtz/Phineas and Ferb)
17 When You Levitate - (with Phineas and Ferb/Carmen Carter)
18 You're Not Ferb - (with Danny Jacob/Phineas and Ferb)
19 Robot Riot - (with Love H„ndel/Phineas and Ferb)
20 Rollercoaster - (with Phineas and Ferb)
21 Carpe Diem - (with Phineas and Ferb)
22 Kick It Up a Notch - (with Phineas and Ferb, featuring Slash)
23 [CD-R Track]

Featured Artist: Slash

Genre: Soundtracks
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: August 2011
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Danny Jacob; Mark Karafilis
  • Engineer: Gabe Moffat; Ira Ingber; Larold Rebhun
Customer Reviews