Phosphene Dream
by The Black Angels

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Phosphene Dream by The Black Angels

Track Listing

1 Bad Vibrations
2 Haunting at 1300 McKinley
3 Yellow Elevator #2
4 Sunday Afternoon
5 River of Blood
6 Entrance Song
7 Phosphene Dream
8 True Believers
9 Telephone
10 Sniper, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2010
  • Label: Rykodisc
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: D. Sardy
  • Engineer: Ryan Castle
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (p.87) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Tracks like 'Bad Vibrations' are more like demonic incantations than songs, wound tight by ruthless repetition, thick waves of reverb, adn singer Alex Maas invoking Grace Slick and Jim Morrison."

Customer Reviews