The Phosphorescent Rat
by Hot Tuna

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Phosphorescent Rat by Hot Tuna

Track Listing

1 I See the Light
2 Letter to the North Star
3 Easy Now
4 Corners Without Exits
5 Day to Day Without the Window Blues
6 In the Kingdom
7 Seeweed Strut
8 Living Just for You
9 Soliloquy for 2
10 Sally, Where'd You Get Your Liquor From?

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews