Physical Graffiti
by Led Zeppelin

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Physical Graffiti by Led Zeppelin

Track Listing

1 Custard Pie
2 Rover, The
3 In My Time of Dying
4 Houses of the Holy
5 Trampled Under Foot
6 Kashmir
1 In the Light
2 Bron-Yr-Aur
3 Down By the Seaside
4 Ten Years Gone
5 Night Flight
6 Wanton Song, The
7 Boogie With Stu
8 Black Country Woman
9 Sick Again
1 Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot) [Initial/Rough Mix]
2 Sick Again [Early Version]
3 In My Time of Dying [Initial / Rough Mix]
4 Houses of the Holy [Rough Mix With Overdubs]
5 Everybody Makes It Through (In the Light) [Early Version/In Transit]
6 Boogie With Stu [Sunset Sound Mix] - (remix)
7 Driving Through Kashmir [Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 3
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/11/03, p.114) - Ranked #70 in Rolling Stone's "500 Greatest Albums Of All Time" - "...One of the heaviest records of the 1970s..."

Q (p.106) - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he benchmark by which all rock double albums should be judged."

Q (6/00, p.74) - Ranked #32 in Q's "100 Greatest British Albums"

Q (7/01, p.87) - Included in Q's "50 Heaviest Albums of All Time".

Q (11/94, p.143) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...a double that warranted its four-side excess with arresting experimentation and spot-on refamiliarisation..."

Paste (magazine) - "[T]he greatest double-LP in rock history -- a sprawling, ambitious masterwork that showcases all of the band's obvious (and not so obvious) strengths."

Customer Reviews