Pickin' Up the Pieces
by Poco

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pickin' Up the Pieces by Poco

Track Listing

1 Foreword
2 What a Day
3 Nobody's Fool
4 Calico Lady
5 First Love
6 Make Me Smile
7 Short Changed
8 Pickin' up the Pieces
9 Grand Junction
10 Oh Yeah
11 Just in Case It Happens, Yes Indeed
12 Tomorrow
13 Consequently, So Long
14 Do You Feel It Too - (previously unreleased, alternate take)

Featured Artist: Randy Meisner

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Terry Donovan
Customer Reviews