Picture Show
by Neon Trees

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Picture Show by Neon Trees

Track Listing

1 Moving in the Dark
2 Teenage Sounds
3 Everybody Talks
4 Mad Love
5 Weekend
6 Lessons In Love (All Day, All Night) - (featuring Kaskade)
7 Trust - (featuring Kaskade)
8 Close To You
9 Hooray For Hollywood
10 Still Young
11 I Am the D.J.

Featured Artist: Kaskade

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2012
  • Label: Mercury
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Marcus Bentley; Wesley Seidman; Carlos de la Garza; Greg Collins; Mike Schuppan; Billy Bush; Justin Meldal-Johnsen
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "Neon Trees expertly maps the territory separating the Killers, the Strokes and Franz Ferdinand here. PICTURE SHOW should end up as one of the year's most tuneful rock releases."

Customer Reviews