Picture This
by Jim Brickman

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Picture This by Jim Brickman

Track Listing

1 Dream Come True
2 Sun, Moon & Stars
3 Sound of Your Voice
4 Picture This
5 Edge Water
6 You Never Know
7 Coming Home
8 Frere Jacques
9 Secret Love
10 First Steps
11 Valentine
12 Sweet Dreams
13 Hero's Dream

Featured Artists: Martina McBride and Boney James

Genre: New Age
  • Genre: New Age Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews