Piece by Piece
by Kelly Clarkson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Piece by Piece by Kelly Clarkson

Track Listing

1 Heartbeat Song
2 Invincible
3 Someone
4 Take You High
5 Piece by Piece
6 Run Run Run
7 I Had a Dream
8 Let Your Tears Fall
9 Tightrope
10 War Paint
11 Dance With Me
12 Nostalgic
13 Good Goes the Bye

Featured Artist: John Legend

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jesse Shatkin; Greg Kurstin; Jason Halbert
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'Invincible' is a triumphant power ballad co-written by go-to pop-diva tunesmith Sia."

Customer Reviews