Pieces of You
by Jewel


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pieces of You by Jewel

Track Listing

1 Who Will Save Your Soul
2 Pieces of You
3 Little Sister
4 Foolish Games
5 Near You Always
6 Painters
7 Morning Song
8 Adrian
9 I'm Sensitive
10 You Were Meant for Me
11 Don't
12 Daddy
13 Angel Standing By
14 Amen

Featured Artist: Charlotte Caffey

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ben Keith
  • Engineer: John Nowland; Tim Mulligan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.63) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Customer Reviews