Pink Friday
by Nicki Minaj

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pink Friday by Nicki Minaj

Track Listing

1 I'm the Best
2 Roman's Revenge - (featuring Eminem)
3 Did It On'em
4 Right Thru Me
5 Fly
6 Save Me
7 Moment 4 Life
8 Check It Out
9 Blazin - (featuring Kanye West)
10 Here I Am
11 Dear Old Nicki
12 Your Love
13 Last Chance - (featuring Natasha Bedingfield)

Featured Artists: Eminem and Rihanna and Will.I.Am and Kanye West and Natasha Bedingfield

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2010
  • Label: Cash Money
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Minaj aims for a Rihanna-style crossover approach, singing R&B choruses over electro floss..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.83) - "'Moment 4 Life' and 'Save Me' turn out to be the real strengths here." -- Grade: B+

Mojo (Publisher) (p.105) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's been the relentless dynamism and intensity of her vocal delivery that have really marked out this rap Barbarella."

Paste (magazine) - "There's no denying the staying power of jams like 'Moment 4 Life,' the girl-power ditty featuring Young Money star, Drake."

Uncut (magazine) (p.84) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Nicki Minaj is the pop find of 2010: a flamboyant, potty-mouthed female rapper from Lil Wayne's Young Money stable..."

Customer Reviews