by Nicki Minaj

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $17.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.38
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pinkprint by Nicki Minaj

Track Listing

1 All Things Go
2 I Lied
3 Crying Game, The - (featuring Jessie Ware)
4 Get on Your Knees - (featuring Ariana Grande)
5 Feeling Myself - (featuring Beyonc‚)
6 Only - (featuring Lil Wayne/Chris Brown)
7 Want Some More
8 Four Door Aventador
9 Favorite - (featuring Jeremih)
10 Buy a Heart - (featuring Meek Mill)
11 Trini Dem Girls
12 Anaconda
13 Night Is Still Young, The
14 Pills N Potions
15 Bed of Lies
16 Grand Piano
17 Big Daddy - (featuring Meek Mill)
18 Shanghai
19 Win Again

Featured Artists: Jessie Ware and Ariana Grande and Beyonce and Drake and Lil Wayne and Chris Brown and Jeremih and Meek Mill and Gamal "Lunchmoney" Lewis and Skylar Gray

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 2014
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[I]t's Minaj's first LP that demands a full, start-to-finish listen to truly understand its mission. 'The Crying Game' blurs the line between rap-Nicki and pop-Nicki nicely..."

Billboard - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's safe to say it's her best album to date. Minaj was finally able to out-rap herself and purge issues she's struggled with in private in her most exposed fashion yet."

Customer Reviews