Pin Ups
by David Bowie

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pin Ups by David Bowie

Track Listing

1 Rosalyn
2 Here Comes the Night
3 I Wish You Would
4 See Emily Play
5 Everything's Alright
6 I Can't Explain
7 Friday on My Mind
8 Sorrow
9 Don't Bring Me Down
10 Shapes of Things
11 Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
12 Where Have All the Good Times Gone?

Featured Artists: Mick Ronson and Mike Garson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2016
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews