Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd.
by The Monkees

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pisces, Aquarius, Capricorn & Jones Ltd. by The Monkees

Track Listing

1 Salesman
2 She Hangs Out
3 Door Into S ummer, The
4 Love Is Only Sleeping
5 Cuddly Toy
6 Words
7 Hard To Believe
8 What Am I Doing Hangin' 'Round?
9 Peter Percival Patterson's Pet Pig Porky
10 Pleasant Valley Sunday
11 Daily Nightly
12 Don't Call On Me
13 Star Collector

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2011
  • Label: Rhino (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Chip Douglas
  • Engineer: Hank Cicalo; Pete Abbott
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (5/95, p.127) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...shows the prefab four aware of their limitations as a band and allowing some sessionmen back into the studio for a minor pop psychedelic masterpiece..."

Customer Reviews