Pisces Iscariot
by The Smashing Pumpkins

  • $15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Pisces Iscariot by The Smashing Pumpkins

Track Listing

1 Soothe
2 Frail and Bedazzled
3 Plume
4 Whir
5 Blew Away
6 Pissant
7 Hello Kitty Kat
8 Obscured
9 Landslide
10 Starla
11 Blue
12 Girl Named Sandoz
13 Dolly Vita, La
14 Spaced

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2012
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (12/1/94, p.124) - 3 Stars - Good- "...doesn't really sound like the compilation of rejects it actually is. In fact, it's better than a lot of albums that bands labored hard to put together...features the Pumpkins' trademark bombastic fuzz barrage..."

Customer Reviews