Plague of Butterflies
by Swallow The Sun

  • $10.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Plague of Butterflies by Swallow The Sun

Track Listing

1 Plague of Butterflies: Losing the Sunsets/Plague of Butterflies/Evael 1
2 Through Her Silvery Body - (previously unreleased)
3 Out of This Gloomy Light - (previously unreleased)
4 Swallow - (previously unreleased)
5 Under the Waves - (previously unreleased)

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Fontana/Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Sami Koivisto
  • Engineer: Sami Koivisto
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.52) - "Upping the atmospheric content considerably, with more gentle acoustic passages....A highly evocative mood-piece."

Customer Reviews