Plain Spoken
by John Mellencamp

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Plain Spoken by John Mellencamp

Track Listing

1 Troubled Man
2 Sometimes There's God
3 Isolation of Mister, The
4 Company of Cowards, The
5 Tears in Vain
6 Brass Ring, The
7 Freedom of Speech
8 Blue Charlotte
9 Courtesy of Kings, The
10 Lawless Times

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Mike Piersante
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[H]e's never inhabited traditional folk and blues-imbued settings as personally as on his 22nd album."

Customer Reviews