Planet Sleeps
by Various Artists

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Planet Sleeps by Various Artists

Track Listing

1 Chi Mi Na Morbheanna - The Rankin Family
2 Yhanaway Hay Yowna - Sherrilyne Blakey-Smith
3 Phnom Penh Lullaby - Hun Sarath/Marc Marder
4 Ana Latu - Kingdom Of Tonga Cultural Group
5 Berceuse - Houria Aichi
6 Hace Tuto Guangua - Familion
7 Mayi a Gaye - Boukman Eksperyans
8 Ag Criost an Siol - Maria Doyle Kennedy/Kieran Kennedy/Liam O Maonla¡
9 Sweet Bitowo - Wes
10 Sleep, Queen of the Dolls - Baluji Shrivastav
11 Fais Do Do, Colin Mon Petit Frere - Sophie Meriem Rockwell
12 Noomey - Yermi Kaplan/Haya Samir
13 Itsuki No Komoriuta - Traditional Japanese Music Ensemble Of N York
14 Schlafe Mein Prinzche, Schlaf Ein - Michelle
15 Moe Moe - Hinewehi Mohi
16 OJ Talasi - Trebevic Choir

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: New Age Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Work Group
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (5/9/97, p.81) - "...more than a hip multi-culti soundtrack for putting the kids to bed. It's about the need for sanctuary that's reflected in every country's lullabies." - Rating: A-

Customer Reviews