by 3rdeyegirl/Prince

  • $24.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About PlectrumElectrum by 3rdeyegirl/Prince

Track Listing

1 Wow
2 Pretzelbodylogic
3 Aintturninround
4 Plectrumelectrum
5 Whitecaps
6 Fixurlifeup
7 Boytrouble - (featuring Sophia Eris/Lizzo)
8 Stopthistrain
9 Anotherlove
10 Tictactoe
11 Marz
12 Funknroll

Featured Artists: Sophia Eris and Lizzo

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: 3RDEYEGIRL; Prince
  • Engineer: Jamie Lewis; Chris James; Ben Muhlethaler; Joshua Welton
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "Songs 'TicTacToe' and 'WhiteCaps' recall some of Prince's classic sound, with the added bonus of a muscular band performing them."

BAM Customer Reviews