Point of No Return
by Keyshia Cole

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Point of No Return by Keyshia Cole

Track Listing

1 Intro (Last Tango)
2 Heat of Passion
3 N.L.U.
4 Next Time (Won't Give My Heart Away)
5 Rick James - (featuring Juicy J)
6 New Nu
7 She
8 Believer
9 Love Letter - (featuring Future)
10 Party Ain't a Party
11 Remember, Pt. 2

Featured Artists: 2 Chainz and Juicy J and Future and Gavyn Rhone

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: October 2014
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kam Sangha
Customer Reviews