Poison Season
by Destroyer (Indie Rock)

  • $23.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Poison Season by Destroyer (Indie Rock)

Track Listing

1 Times Square, Poison Season I
2 Dream Lover
3 Forces from Above
4 Hell
5 River, The
6 Girl in a Sling
7 Times Square
8 Archer on the Beach
9 Midnight Meet the Rain
10 Solace's Bride
11 Bangkok
12 Sun in the Sky
13 Times Square, Poison Season II

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Merge
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Bejar stacks rainy-New York sax magic, sad-astronaut strings and hippie jazzbo grooving to make songs that are as wryly hilarious as they are weirdly affecting."

Customer Reviews