The Polar Express
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Polar Express by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Polar Express, The
2 When Christmas Comes to Town
3 Rockin' on Top of the World
4 Believe
5 Hot Chocolate
6 Spirit of the Season
7 Seeing Is Believing
8 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
9 White Christmas
10 Winter Wonderland
11 It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
12 Silver Bells
13 Here Comes Santa Claus
14 Suite from The Polar Express

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Christmas Music
  • Release Date: November 2004
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Glen Ballard; Alan Silvestri; David Bifano; Glen Ballard; Alan Silvestri
  • Engineer: Dennis Sands
Customer Reviews