Polka Party!
by Weird Al Yankovic

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Polka Party! by Weird Al Yankovic

Track Listing

1 Living With a Hernia
2 Dog Eat Dog
3 Addicted to Spuds
4 One of Those Days
5 Polka Party: Sledgehammer/Sussudio/Party All the Time/Say You, Say Me/Freeway of Love/What You Need/
6 Here's Johnny
7 Don't Wear Those Shoes
8 Toothless People
9 Good Enough for Now
10 Christmas at Ground Zero

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Spoken Word: Comedy
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews