Poodle Hat
by Weird Al Yankovic

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Poodle Hat by Weird Al Yankovic

Track Listing

1 Couch Potato [Parody of "Lose Yourself" by Eminem]
2 Hardware Store
3 Trash Day [Parody of "Hot in Herre" by Nelly]
4 Party of the Leper Colony
5 Angry White Boy Polka; Last Resort\Chop Suey!\Get Free\Hate to Say I Told You So\Fell in Love With a
6 Wanna Be Ur Lovr
7 Complicated Song [Parody of "Complicated" by Avril Lavigne], A
8 Why Does This Always Happen to Me?
9 Ode to a Superhero [Parody of "Piano Man" by Billy Joel]
10 Bob
11 Ebay [Parody of "I Want It That Way" by the Backstreet Boys]
12 Genius in France

Featured Artists: Ben Folds and Dweezil Zappa

Genre: Comedy
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (07/11/03, pp.76-7) - "...Yankovic is one of the few musicians who play with words and pop culture as deftly as Eminem..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews